Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » Legends of Soul

Legends of Soul

  • Buy New: $39.00
  • as of 2/7/2016 05:16 EST details
In Stock
  • Sales Rank:392,521
  • Language:English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Discs:1
  • Publication Date:2000
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Editorial Reviews:
Song list: 1. Ain't Too Proud To Beg, 2. The Way You Do The Things You Do, 3. I Wish It Would Rain, 4. Since I Lost My Baby, 5. My Girl, 6. You're My Everything, 7. Papa Was A Rolling Stone, 8. Cloud Nine, 9. Just My Imagination, 10. Masterpiece, 11. I Can't Get Next To You, 12. Get Ready, 13. It's Growing, 14. (I Know) I'm Losing You, 15. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today), 16. Run Away Child Running Wild, 17. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep, 18. Happy People, 19. Treat Her Like A Lady, and 20. Lady Soul

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store