Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » Beautiful Stories for Ugly Children

Beautiful Stories for Ugly Children

Beautiful Stories for Ugly Children
Other Views:
  • Buy New: $14.98
  • as of 2/20/2018 02:14 EST details
In Stock
New (2) Used (3) from $5.96
  • Sales Rank:104,475
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Running Time:50 Minutes
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.2
  • Dimensions (in):5 x 5.6 x 0.4
  • Publication Date:September 28, 2010
  • MPN:6182927
  • Model:9355287
  • UPC:755401032265
  • EAN:0755401032265
Shipping:Eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping
Availability:Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your credit card will not be charged until we ship the item.

  • Beautiful Stories For Ugly Children by Mushroomhead (2010-09-28)

  • Come On
  • Inspiration
  • Slaughterhouse Road
  • I'll Be Here
  • Burn the Bridge
  • Holes in the Void
  • Harvest the Garden
  • The Harm You Do
  • Your Demise
  • The Feel
  • Darker Days
  • Do I Know You?

Editorial Reviews:
Mushroomhead presents their new studio album Beautiful Songs For Ugly Children, the highly anticipated follow-up album to 2006's 'Saviour Sorrow.'

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store