Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » Sparks Fly

Sparks Fly

  • Buy New: $5.90
  • as of 8/18/2017 01:08 EDT details
In Stock
New (6) Used (13) from $0.33
  • Seller:Marissa's Books & Gifts
  • Sales Rank:206,478
  • Language:English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Running Time:40 Minutes
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.1
  • Dimensions (in):5.6 x 5 x 0.3
  • Publication Date:April 27, 2010
  • MPN:86832
  • Model:86832
  • UPC:886976868321
  • EAN:0886976868321
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Kissin U
  • BAM
  • Disgusting
  • Shakespeare
  • Hey You
  • There Will Be Tears
  • Oh Oh
  • Daydream
  • Brand New You
  • What Are You Waiting For
  • Adored
  • Beautiful Mess

Editorial Reviews:
Sparks Fly is a high-energy pop rock album, which incorporates many of Cosgrove's influences such as modern hit makers like Gwen Stefani, Beyonce and Lily Allen. The Nickelodeon star co-wrote several songs on Sparks Fly, including the first single, "Kissin U." Miranda Cosgrove co-wrote "Kissin U" with Claude Kelly (Britney Spears, Miley Cyrus) and the song was produced by Dr. Luke (Kelly Clarkson, Ke$ha), whom Cosgrove already greatly admired. All of the songs on Cosgrove's debut album are about boys and first loves, subject matter that's hardly far-fetched - the teen sensation and her friends are "always talking about our relationships and stuff." But Cosgrove's songs also have cross-generational appeal. Tracks like the synth-laden "Bam," the confessional pop smash "Disgusting" and the club banger "Oh Oh" all feature irresistible hooks, and are nearly impossible to forget - no matter how old the listener is. Special deluxe VIP package includes 4 bonus tracks, a poster, sticker and access to exclusive videos.

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store