Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » KIDZ BOP 17


  • Buy New: $29.95
  • as of 4/23/2017 10:36 EDT details
In Stock
New (4) Used (10) from $1.41
  • Seller:Old Dominion Books and Music
  • Sales Rank:60,944
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Running Time:59 Minutes
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.2
  • Dimensions (in):5.6 x 4.6 x 0.4
  • Publication Date:January 26, 2010
  • MPN:793018921428
  • UPC:793018921428
  • EAN:0793018921428
Shipping:Eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping
Availability:Usually ships in 24 hours

  • Party in the USA
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • Paparazzi
  • You Belong with Me
  • Knocks You Down
  • Fireflies
  • Battlefield
  • Use Somebody
  • Already Gone
  • One Time
  • Say Hey (I Love You)
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Never Say Never
  • Meet Me Halfway
  • Replay
  • Sounds Like a Hit - Sinai Rose
  • Shine On - Mathias Anderle

Editorial Reviews:
Get ready to party with Kidz Bop 17! Kidz Bop maximizes retail sell through with powerful marketing support from an extensive national television campaign, family-targeted promotions with major brands, a leading kids social networking website and an effective online campaign on the biggest children's websites. Kidz Bop 17 features many of today's biggest hits sung by kids, for kids. Our music experts have selected the best mix of current chart toppers and fast rising tracks, ensuring that Kidz Bop 17 will remain hot throughout 2010!

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store