Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » Yo Gabba Gabba: Music Is Awesome

Yo Gabba Gabba: Music Is Awesome

Yo Gabba Gabba: Music Is Awesome
Other Views:
  • List Price: $12.98
  • Buy New: $11.98
  • as of 9/24/2017 11:34 EDT details
  • You Save: $1.00 (8%)
In Stock
New (16) Used (18) from $4.47
  • Sales Rank:118,233
  • Format:Import
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.2
  • Dimensions (in):4.9 x 5.6 x 0.5
  • Publication Date:October 20, 2009
  • MPN:M14015
  • Model:M14015
  • UPC:857679001278
  • EAN:0857679001278
  • ASIN:B002MW50JA
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Full length CD 21 song collection
  • Great for the entire family
  • Fun, dance-able songs

  • Yo Gabba Gabba! Theme
  • Party in My Tummy
  • It's Okay, Try Again
  • I Like to Dance
  • Robo Dancing
  • Get the Sillies Out
  • Biz's Beat of the Day #1
  • Nice 'n' Clean
  • Try It, You'll Like It
  • Lovely, Love My Family
  • Don't Be Afraid
  • Just Because It's Different Doesn't Mean Scary
  • Bubbles
  • Brush Brush Brush
  • Nice & Easy
  • Hey, Won't Somebody Come and Play
  • Go Crazy [Remix]
  • You Can't Always Get What You Want
  • Bedtime Lullaby
  • Goodbye Song
  • Yo Gabba Gabba! Closing Theme

Editorial Reviews:
Yom Gabber Gabi's first full-length CD, Music is Awesome! features the Yom Gabber ! signature mix of eclectic musical genres that will keep parents, preschoolers and fans on their feet throughout the generous 21-song set. It includes our favorite Jams Party in My Tummy, I Like to Dance, and Get the Sillies Out along with our Super Music Friends' songs from the Roots, the Shins and others! So grab a copy, put it in your CD player and dance around the house in your jammies! Songs include Party in My Tummy, It's Okay, Try Again, I Like to Dance, Robot Dancing, Get the Sillies Out, Biz's Beat of the Day #1, Nice 'n Clean, Try It, You'll Like It, Lovely, Love My Family, Don't Be Afraid, Just Because It's Different Doesn't Mean Scary, Bubbles, Brush, Brush, Brush, Nice & Easy, Hey, Won't Somebody Come and Play, Go Crazy (remix), Your Can't Always Get What You Want, Bedtime Lullaby, Goodbye Song, Yom Gabber ! Closing Theme, Freeze Game, Listen and Electric Energy. 21 song collection

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store