Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » My Christmas

My Christmas

  • Buy New: $4.99
  • as of 12/12/2017 05:06 EST details
In Stock
New (22) Used (29) from $2.66
  • Seller:gmara42
  • Sales Rank:135
  • Language:English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.2
  • Dimensions (in):4.8 x 5.6 x 0.5
  • Publication Date:November 3, 2009
  • MPN:MFR602527188805#N
  • UPC:602527188805
  • EAN:0602527188805
  • ASIN:B002L430KK
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • This Certified Refurbished product is tested and certified to look and work like new. The refurbishing process includes functionality testing, basic cleaning, inspection, and repackaging. The product ships with all relevant accessories, a minimum 90-day warranty, and may arrive in a generic box.

  • White Christmas/Bianco Natale
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • The Christmas Song with Nathalie Cole
  • The Lord's Prayer - with The Mormon Tabernacle Choir
  • What Child This Is - with Mary J. Blige
  • Adeste Fidelis
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Jingle Bells - featuring The Muppets
  • Silent Night
  • Blue Christmas - with Reba McEntire
  • Cantique De Noel
  • Caro Gesu Bambino
  • I Believe - with Katherine Jenkins
  • God Bless Us Everyone

Editorial Reviews:
2009 holiday release, the first Christmas album from the superstar vocalist. Includes duets with Reba McEntire, Natalie Cole, Mary J. Blige and The Muppets. Millions will rejoice this holiday season with the much-anticipated release of Andrea Bocelli's, My Christmas. The album is a heart-warming collection of songs destined to become a holiday classic for years to come. Produced by the legendary Grammy-Award winner David Foster, the CD features the singer's unmistakable soaring vocals alongside duets with his special guests.

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store