Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » The List

The List

The List
Other Views:
  • Buy New: $6.78
  • as of 9/22/2017 14:45 EDT details
In Stock
New (26) Used (24) from $1.50
  • Seller:ThriftTaco
  • Sales Rank:9,835
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Genre:Country - General
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.2
  • Dimensions (in):4.9 x 5.6 x 0.5
  • Publication Date:October 6, 2009
  • MPN:5099969657627
  • EAN:5099969657627
  • ASIN:B0029LHW5E
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Miss The Mississippi and You
  • Motherless Children
  • Sea of Heartbreak (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • I'm Movin' On
  • Heartaches By The Number (feat. Elvis Costello)
  • 500 Miles
  • Long Black Veil (feat. Jeff Tweedy)
  • She's Got You
  • Girl From The North Country
  • Silver Wings (feat. Rufus Wainwright)
  • Bury Me Under The Weeping Willow

Editorial Reviews:
2009 album from Johnny Cash's enormously talented singing/songwriting daughter. The List features Rosanne's contemporary interpretations of songs from a list of essential Country songs passed on to her by her legendary father. Featuring duet partners Bruce Springsteen, Elvis Costello, Rufus Wainwright, and Jeff Tweedy. 12 tracks.

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store