Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » Choo Choo Soul [CD/DVD]

Choo Choo Soul [CD/DVD]

  • Buy New: $6.98
  • as of 2/21/2017 11:30 EST details
In Stock
New (8) Used (18) from $0.73
  • Seller:bestcdhead
  • Sales Rank:152,533
  • Language:English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:2
  • Discs:2
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0
  • Dimensions (in):5 x 5.5 x 0.5
  • Publication Date:July 22, 2008
  • UPC:050087121259
  • EAN:0050087121259
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

Disc 1 Tracks
  • Chugga Chugga Choo Choo
  • ABC Gospel
  • Jump Jump
  • One-Two One-Two-Three
  • The Bullet Train
  • Blue Zoo Train
  • Let's Dance
  • Animal Sounds
  • Fly Birdy Fly
  • Steam Train
  • The Polite Song
  • Hop On The Train
  • I Like Chocolate
Disc 2 Tracks
  • Intro
  • 1, 2, 3
  • Jump Jump
  • Fly Birdy Fly
  • ABC Gospel
  • Blue Zoo Train
  • Polite
  • Do Your Own Dance
  • Steam Train
  • Bullet Train
  • Animal Sounds

Editorial Reviews:
This special version of Choo Choo Soul is available exclusively at and includes a bonus DVD with 11 videos.

Join urban music sensation Genevieve Goings and her dancing engineer, DC, all aboard the Choo Choo Train for a musical adventure! As seen on Playhouse Disney, Choo Choo Soul makes learning fun for preschoolers and parents alike.

Here's a preview of the 11 videos on Choo Choo Soul, all of which feature the kids, Genevieve and DC on a train with exciting animated backgrounds:

"1, 2, 3": With DC's talented beatboxing leading the way, the Choo Choo Soul gang travels to the land of numbers and learns a dance step.
"Jump Jump": Kids travel to the land where all things jump, with jumping animals, pogo sticks, and jump ropes.
"Fly Birdy Fly": Genevieve and the kids travel to a place where they help a little birdy get the courage to fly.
"ABC Gospel": Everybody travels to the alphabet land and Genevieve and the kids dance around and learn the letters.
"Blue Zoo Train": Genevieve and the kids travel to the zoo where the animated animals come aboard and ride the train to fall asleep.
"Polite": Genevieve teaches the kids how to be polite.
"Do Your Own Dance": Genevieve and the kids find the rhythm to their own dance.
"Steam Train": Genevieve and DC show the kids what makes the steam train work.
"Bullet Train": Genevieve and the kids travel to Japan and take a ride on the super fast Bullet Train.
"Animal Sounds": Genevieve and the kids learn what sounds the animals on the farm make.

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store