Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » Bless the Child: The Rarities

Bless the Child: The Rarities

Bless the Child: The Rarities
Other Views:
  • Buy New: $3.30
  • as of 1/23/2017 01:26 EST details
In Stock
New (21) Used (6) from $3.30
  • Seller:OxfordshireEngland
  • Sales Rank:141,679
  • Format:Import
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Original Language), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Edition:Imported ed.
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.2
  • Dimensions (in):5.6 x 0.4 x 4.9
  • Publication Date:September 11, 2007
  • UPC:602498598887
  • EAN:0602498598887
  • ASIN:B000H30MYO
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Bless the Child
  • Wayfarer
  • Come Cover Me
  • Dead Boy's Poem
  • Once Upon a Troubadour
  • Return to the Sea
  • Sleepwalker
  • Nightquest

Editorial Reviews:
This 8-track compilation features B-sides, live and rare tracks by Finnish Goth-influenced Symphonic Metal band Nightwish, fronted by the classically-trained vocalist Tarja Turunen. Includes cuts like "The Wayfarer" (originally only on the Japanese edition of their album CENTURY CHILD), "Once Upon a Troubadour" and "Return to the Sea" (both originally from the first Finnish pressing of ANGELS FALL FIRST).

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store