Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Jewel)

Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Jewel)

Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Jewel)
Other Views:
  • Buy New: $3.90
  • as of 6/27/2017 02:58 EDT details
In Stock
New (17) Used (17) from $0.75
  • Seller:the_nps_store
  • Sales Rank:1,343
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.2
  • Dimensions (in):4.9 x 5.6 x 0.5
  • Publication Date:September 21, 2004
  • MPN:050086115075
  • Model:2006029
  • UPC:050086115075
  • EAN:0050086115075
  • ASIN:B0002TMXQ8
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Disney Princess: Ultimate Song Collection (Jewel) by Disney (2004-09-21)

  • If You Can Dream
  • Part Of Your World (From Disney's The Little Mermaid
  • A Whole New World (From Disney's Aladdin)
  • Just Around The Riverbend (From Disney's Pocahontas)
  • Colors Of The Wind (From Disney's Pocahontas)
  • Some Day My Prince Will Come (From Walt Disney's Snow White And The Seven Dwarfs)
  • So This Is Love (From Walt Disney's Cinderella)
  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (From Walt Disney's Cinderella)
  • Once Upon A Dream (From Walt Disney's Sleeping Beauty)
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight (From Disney's The Lion King)
  • Belle (From Disney's Beauty And The Beast)
  • Reflection (From Disney's Mulan)
  • Kiss The Girl (From Disney's The Little Mermaid)
  • If You Can Dream - Ashley Gearing

Editorial Reviews:
No Description Available.
Genre: Childrens
Media Format: Compact Disk
Release Date: 21-SEP-2004

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store