Return to Parenting at More4kids Looking for something unique? Also Check out our Childrens Personalized Gift Store

 Home » Kids Music » Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

  • Buy New: $1.39
  • as of 8/21/2017 04:11 EDT details
In Stock
  • Seller:cd-source
  • Sales Rank:6,180
  • Format:CD
  • Languages:English (Published), English (Unknown)
  • Media:Audio CD
  • Number Of Discs:1
  • Running Time:38 Minutes
  • Rating:NR (Not Rated)
  • Discs:1
  • Shipping Weight (lbs):0.2
  • Dimensions (in):5.6 x 4.9 x 0.3
  • Publication Date:November 1, 1994
  • MPN:MFR074646422229#VG
  • UPC:074646422229
  • EAN:0074646422229
  • ASIN:B000002A46
Availability:Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Type: CD-R, Audio

  • Silent Night
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You
  • O Holy Night
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Miss You Most (At Christmas Time)
  • Joy to the World
  • Jesus Born on This Day
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Gloria (In Excelsis Deo)
  • Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child

Editorial Reviews:
No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 10/01/2000
She's been hailed for her multi-octave vocal range--a tool that sometimes detracts from her pop recordings, but actually works quite beautifully in the context of this charming holiday collection. Fans will surely approve of Carey's renditions of slinky secular songs like "Christmas (Baby, Please Come Home)" and a nicely subdued "All I Want for Christmas Is You." But where she really surprises is in her unadorned delivery of a passel of traditional carols, highlighted by "Silent Night" (which she sings quietly, avoiding the temptation to wail those high notes) and "Jesus, Oh What a Wonderful Child." A must for diehards, and a pleasant surprise for the unconverted. --David Sprague

Thankyou for visiting the More4kids Parenting Store